Live Webcast

Total lunar eclipse 2018 live webcast

Watch the Super Blue Moon Total Lunar Eclipse live here online. 

The total eclipse of the Moon has now finished. It was broadcast here live on Wednesday 31 January, 2018 from 2:45AM PST | 5:45AM EST | 10:45AM UTC. Click to watch it again


Courtesy of Slooh.com


Courtesy of virtualtelescope.eu

  Enjoy this eclipse? Want to see another? The next total lunar eclipse is sooner than you think…  Jul 27, 2018 and this time Europe gets to see it!