Supermoon Live

Supermoon live webcast

Below will be a live webcast of the New Year supermoon courtesy of the Slooh observatory. On January 1st, at 6:00 PM PST | 9:00 PM EST | 02:00 UTC (02nd Jan)

Courtesy of Slooh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.